Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Manhattan Women's Health & Tribeca Women's Health

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Upper East Side & Tribeca, New York, NY

58 total reviews

Manhattan Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Irene L.
Submitted 11/18/19
Great and attentive as usual.
Shanna S.
Submitted 11/16/19
My visit was amazing and they were able to fit me in for a same day appointment. I regret not going to this location from the beginning of my pregnancy, but I’m here now :)
Robyn R.
Submitted 11/15/19
Professional staff. Treated as an individual by the doctor.
Maria F.
Submitted 11/15/19
Very pleasant and professional, I am recommending the Doctor to my coworkers
Yolanda I.
Submitted 11/12/19
Not a lion wait and everyone was nice and very professional
Diane S.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very friendly and kind! Easy to make an appointment with, knowledgeable, always returns my calls and listens to my concerns very carefully! I definitely recommend her services!
Deborah L.
Submitted 10/30/19
Quick and thorough
Katherine W.
Submitted 10/30/19
I was nervous before my apt but Dr. Shahim and his MA made me feel very at ease, heard, and comfortable. Thank you.
Shadanye B.
Submitted 10/24/19
Excellent
Shana C.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr. Duperval is so sweet and informative. She has been my gynecologist for about 7 years and now happy to be pregnant & still under her care.
Zanayah B.
Submitted 10/21/19
The staff is very welcoming. I'll recommend this to anyone.
Nicole S.
Submitted 10/21/19
Great staff, no wait time, thorough doctor
Natalie H.
Submitted 10/15/19
The kindest doctor in NYC and takes as much time as needed to talk, answer questions etc. Always understanding makes you feel comfortable.
Evelyn L.
Submitted 10/14/19
Katie is great!
Maura T.
Submitted 10/14/19
NP Sharp is efficient and personal in her services. Love coming to this center!
Larissa G.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very nice doctor who makes you very comfortable. Knowledgeable and thought Very efficient office.
Beth P.
Submitted 10/09/19
I have been seeing Dr.Shahim and his team for almost 20 years. When i had my first child 13 years i had a complication healing. While my husband went to work as we thought it was no big deal, Dr Shahim was by my side when i needed a procedure with a different specialist. He wanted to make sure all was fine and wanted to tell me himself. Two children later, they are my trusted resource and i adore them.
Wanda K.
Submitted 10/05/19
It was awesome very friendly and professional environment. I got there late because of train delays and they were very accommodating. I waited probably a little over an hour to complete my visit. If I would have went to the Emergency Room it sure would have been much longer. But it was a more personal feeling and way more welcoming! She listened to my concerns and made recommendations according to my needs. I will be back. An awesome visit. By Wanda K.
Zlatimira A.
Submitted 10/03/19
A great professional!!!!!! Caring, kind, warm, knowledgeable!!!!
Susana D.
Submitted 10/03/19
As always professional, he listens, he’s careful and extremely respectful