Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Manhattan Women's Health & Tribeca Women's Health

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Upper East Side & Tribeca, New York, NY

46 total reviews

Manhattan Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natalie H.
Submitted 10/15/19
The kindest doctor in NYC and takes as much time as needed to talk, answer questions etc. Always understanding makes you feel comfortable.
Evelyn L.
Submitted 10/14/19
Katie is great!
Maura T.
Submitted 10/14/19
NP Sharp is efficient and personal in her services. Love coming to this center!
Larissa G.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very nice doctor who makes you very comfortable. Knowledgeable and thought Very efficient office.
Beth P.
Submitted 10/09/19
I have been seeing Dr.Shahim and his team for almost 20 years. When i had my first child 13 years i had a complication healing. While my husband went to work as we thought it was no big deal, Dr Shahim was by my side when i needed a procedure with a different specialist. He wanted to make sure all was fine and wanted to tell me himself. Two children later, they are my trusted resource and i adore them.
Wanda K.
Submitted 10/05/19
It was awesome very friendly and professional environment. I got there late because of train delays and they were very accommodating. I waited probably a little over an hour to complete my visit. If I would have went to the Emergency Room it sure would have been much longer. But it was a more personal feeling and way more welcoming! She listened to my concerns and made recommendations according to my needs. I will be back. An awesome visit. By Wanda K.
Zlatimira A.
Submitted 10/03/19
A great professional!!!!!! Caring, kind, warm, knowledgeable!!!!
Susana D.
Submitted 10/03/19
As always professional, he listens, he’s careful and extremely respectful
Nicole L.
Submitted 10/02/19
I love all the doctors!! They are patient and very thorough! I drive all the way from Long Island to see them
Nicole J.
Submitted 09/27/19
Very excellent
Natasha M.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Duperval has thoughtful regard for concerns or questions I have. The nurse staff are great as well. Overall, a pleasant visit.
Erika S.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Gavrilman was very nice, attentive and informative.
Ariel O.
Submitted 09/25/19
Super attentive and fast!
Alyssa T.
Submitted 09/25/19
I love coming here. Dr. Sharp was awesome
Nafisa N.
Submitted 09/25/19
It was good
Lindsay R.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Wu is the absolute best. Caring, professional, and always makes me feel 100% comfortable. Wonderful office staff as well!!
Debra M.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Duperval is a excellent doctor very compassionate, easy too talk, any questions needed answering she did with language understandable to me. I was a little disappointed that I never recieve Pap Smear result until my next appointment which was a whole month later something the office should improve
Debra M.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Duperval is excellent with the services she provided me. I am not feeling the overall office layout too closes for comfort as far a patient confidential
Camille B.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Duperval is awesome. She’s incredibly knowledgeable and makes you feel comfortable.
Janet M.
Submitted 09/24/19
My first visit and I felt like I was a regular patient. Dr Theil and her team made my visit very comfortable. Thanks Again!!!