Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Manhattan Women's Health & Tribeca Women's Health

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Upper East Side & Tribeca, New York, NY

66 total reviews

Manhattan Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ulissa R.
Submitted 01/15/20
Amazing!
Sarah V.
Submitted 12/18/19
Katie was thoughtful and smart in both her listening and practice.
Rachel W.
Submitted 12/13/19
There is no better OBGYN in all of NY State than Dr. Dupervale. She is just THE BEST.
Christina V.
Submitted 12/11/19
My appointment was on time and the doctor was very helpful.
Carla A.
Submitted 12/09/19
Doctor Theil is really great, she is super sweet, on time, makes everyone comfortable and is super knowledgeable!
Madeline Z.
Submitted 12/07/19
I was very apprehensive as this was my first experience at a gynecologist but Dr. Gavrilman talked me through everything and made the experience very comforting and pain free.
Ulissa R.
Submitted 12/05/19
Amazing
Kristen S.
Submitted 12/04/19
Very caring and professional as always
Lisa K.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Theil is the BEST doctor. She is amazing and so nice and takes the time to explain everything to you. Could recommend her more!
Samantha W.
Submitted 11/26/19
The Doctor and staff are very pleasant. Thank you all!
Irene L.
Submitted 11/18/19
Great and attentive as usual.
Shanna S.
Submitted 11/16/19
My visit was amazing and they were able to fit me in for a same day appointment. I regret not going to this location from the beginning of my pregnancy, but I’m here now :)
Robyn R.
Submitted 11/15/19
Professional staff. Treated as an individual by the doctor.
Maria F.
Submitted 11/15/19
Very pleasant and professional, I am recommending the Doctor to my coworkers
Yolanda I.
Submitted 11/12/19
Not a lion wait and everyone was nice and very professional
Diane S.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very friendly and kind! Easy to make an appointment with, knowledgeable, always returns my calls and listens to my concerns very carefully! I definitely recommend her services!
Deborah L.
Submitted 10/30/19
Quick and thorough
Katherine W.
Submitted 10/30/19
I was nervous before my apt but Dr. Shahim and his MA made me feel very at ease, heard, and comfortable. Thank you.
Shana C.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr. Duperval is so sweet and informative. She has been my gynecologist for about 7 years and now happy to be pregnant & still under her care.
Nicole S.
Submitted 10/21/19
Great staff, no wait time, thorough doctor